Bazaarwala.com : The Pakistani OfficeDepot.com?

Standard

Hey I just found a Pakistani officedepot/officemax!! Its called bazaarwala.com …and I love it!!! Tomorrow is Monday morning, and I plan to go straight to my Admin manager and will get him to try it out for ordering our office supplies, maybe we’ll order some piano pens from there right away and see how fast they deliver…

http://www.bazaarwala.com/

I found the link on Faisal Khan’s blog…Why dont I get the “good” spam?! You can read Faisal’s article on this below:

http://faisalkhan.com/?p=306

4 thoughts on “Bazaarwala.com : The Pakistani OfficeDepot.com?

  1. I actually tried them out. They are pretty cool. I did talk to “Adnan” at Bazaarwala.com and told him how he need to increase his SKUs to include a whole lot more of what people are buying.

  2. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace
    group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

